Note: you are viewing archived information about the workshop held in 2023. Information about the latest conference can be found here.

Thursday 13 July

Show times in:

Session 1 (13:0014:40 BST, Zoom)

Chair: Matthew Scroggs
Welcome and introduction

(30 minute invited talk)
Gonzalo Brito (NVIDIA)
(30 minute invited talk)
Sarah El Kazdadi
Anicet Nougaret (INSA Lyon / Onepoint)
Jennings Zhang (Boston Children's Hospital)
Rudolph Pienaar (Boston Children's Hospital)
Nicolas Vogt (HQS Quantum Simulations GmbH)
Kirsten Bark (HQS Quantum Simulations GmbH)

Session 2 (15:0016:00 BST, Zoom)

Chair: Luna Arthur
Michael Salib (Indigo Ag Inc.)
David B. Dahl (Brigham Young University)
Ryan D. Friese (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL))
Erdal Mutlu (PNNL)
Joseph Cottam (PNNL)
Gregory Roek (PNNL)
Roberto Gioiosa (PNNL)
Michael Lazear (Belharra Therapeutics)
Louis Boulanger (LIG, Université Grenoble Alpes)
Adam Sky (University of Luxembourg)

Session 3 (16:0017:00 BST, Gather Town)

An interactive session during which participants will be able to talk to the presenters of Thursday's talks, and meet other workshop participants.